Home > Uncategorized > A wonderful birthday card

A wonderful birthday card

My birthday was this Tuesday, and it was a very good day! I had an interview for a new job that looks good, had lunch with my parents, and had a remarkably productive day at work. I couldn’t ask for more (except perhaps a winning lottery ticket, but I try to keep my wishes realistic)!

I wanted to show off a card that somebody got for me, which is so personalized that I couldn’t help but love it.

IMG_1609

I don’t know if it’s handmade, but it’s lovely, and very appropriate, since I love to knit. Just seeing this card makes me want to try to make handmade cards myself someday, too.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

