Home > cross stitch, embroidery > Enchanting Geisha progress #8

Enchanting Geisha progress #8

IMG_1638

I feel like I’ve worked on this so little since last week. I’m getting to the point where a lot has to be done or else it looks like almost nothing has been done. At first it was so easy to see all the little things that I had done since the last progress picture, but now? I think this may just be incentive for me to find more time to work on it. It’s a very enjoyable pattern, full of bright colours, so I don’t think it will be hard to convince myself to spend a little longer stitching.

Categories: cross stitch, embroidery
  1. bagladyinstitches
    August 6, 2011 at 7:23 AM

    Hi there Glad to see your fingers are busy and on the mend! If you’re interested I have some patterns for Japanese ladies, if you don’t already have them, you can email me at baglady @ gmx. co .uk (take out spaces). Bonnes petites croix, Michèle

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

